Posted by: lucidhealing | June 16, 2010

Scrying


Francesco Merino

Hello Friends,

The scrying went well – with ink squirted into the water in my special wooden bowl, I opened sacred space with a prayer for the Four Winds.

It was like holding one of the wisdom stones in my Mesa and ‘seeing’ information. As I blew my intention and question into the water keeping calm and still within (like a clear pipe), I drank in the images with my energy field. It felt a bit like a sponge breathing by osmosis.

I used my intuition to gain understanding from the images I saw, but knew that even if I hadn’t understood it at the time – a deeper meaning would have unfolded when the time was right for me to know it.

Why don’t you give it a go?!

Leave a Reply

Categories

